Skip to content
Last updated

Deleting a Workflow

  1. Use search or scroll to your saved workflow and project.
  2. Open the workflow.
  3. Select Launch Project Editor
  4. Select Edit Files
  5. Select the trash icon
  6. Check the files that you want to delete
  7. Select Delete